On the Road Again: This Time at Home on Deranged


photo credit: Pedro Vezini via photopin cc
photo credit: Pedro Vezini via photopin cc

I’m on the road again, only I’m in a place with no roads.

I’m out on the wild frontier. Today, Melissa of Home on Deranged has invited me to bring the show to her place. You can win an R2-D2 hat on her site right now (that is the droid I’m looking for, incidentally).

She’s of newspaper stock, just like me, and rears girls only, sort of like a dude blogger you know, and contributes to 6 Words posts like a champ. She reviews toys and has the whole traveling-with-toddlers thing down to a science.

Today, I’d like to help set straight those dads of girls who think they’re destined for a life spent in tutus and tea parties. I’m there to show a girl can be tough as nails – even if she takes the time to paint hers.

Please come check it out. And see what makes Melissa’s blog one of my favorite spots to visit. Even if I don’t win the R2-D2 hat.

10 Replies to “On the Road Again: This Time at Home on Deranged”

    1. Thanks Nicole!

      Go to photopin.com, and search ‘stormtrooper marathon.’ There’s a horizontal b&w shot I liked best, of a real stormtrooper running a race.

      There are no lego stormtrooper running shots. We need to ask Tamara to take some, I think.

Say what you need to say

