πŸ’’ #AtoZChallenge theme reveal: A rebrand and status change for Coach Daddy


stormtrooper kraft truck summer driving charlotte
It’s not easy being cheesy.

Welp – here goes nothing.

I’m hopping back into the #AtoZChallenge despite an overloaded schedule. I can do this. I need to do this.

I’ll start with “A – a new name.” Coach Daddy doesn’t fit any more. I’m still a coach, and I’m still a daddy … but there’s a new phase in life for me now.

I’ll keep this short and sweet. I look forward to telling you more, and writing more, and posting more, and talking to you in comments more. Also, to reading all the wonderful blogs in this challenge. The fun starts April 1.

-30-

16 Comments

  1. Let the fun begin! Looking forward to what’s coming in your space, Eli!
    Or shall I say…new space?

  2. 15andmeowing says:

    I look forward to your posts.

  3. How fperfect Eli. I’m looking forward to your posts and glad you’ll be playing along in April.

  4. We can only move forward….. we can’t go back.

  5. Kathy G says:

    I love a good teaser! Looking forward to seeing what’s going on.

  6. beth says:

    looking forward to it!

  7. It’s fun to reflect and change course sometimes. Looking forward to your posts.

  8. I think 2021 and 2022 will find many people rebranding, if they haven’t already. Looking forward to your new look (name, etc).

    1. Eli Pacheco says:

      Thank you! Sometimes you need a new start, for whatever reason.

  9. Tamara says:

    Yay! I came over here today because I was looking for my shark week post, and what do I learn? You’re doing the A-Z again this year, how exciting!

    Happy Blogging πŸ™‚

    https://thethreegerbers.blogspot.com/2021/03/a-z-blogging-challenge-2021-theme-reveal.html

    1. Eli Pacheco says:

      Great to see you here, Tamara! I have no time for A to Z, so I’m making time for A to Z. It was great to visit your page again too … it’s been too long!

  10. jazzfeathers says:

    I’m excited for you. It’s always exciting when starting new starts πŸ™‚

    @JazzFeathers
    The Old Shelter – Theme Reveal – The Great War

    1. Eli Pacheco says:

      Thank you! It felt like the right time. I enjoyed your A post, and loved those photographs and the opportunity to learn something today.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.